Ru

Innosocium

Back

Innosocium Foundation

The Innosocium Foundation - a social platform - is a strategic initiative of the Roscongress Foundation aimed at establishing and maintaining a dialogue between business, government and civil society structures on current social development issues. Rosсongress Foundation is the sole founder of the Innosocium Foundation, which enables it to implement socially significant projects.

innosocium.org


About the Foundation

The work of the social platform contributes to the development of socially oriented society in Russia, promotes the social agenda and creates feedback tools within the existing forums of the Roscongress Foundation and beyond. Priority areas of the Innosocium Foundation:

  • Culture, creative industries and regional development;
  • Education, youth and community development;
  • Social sector and philanthropy.

At the largest events of the Roscongress Foundation, Innosocium - a social platform - advances the social track in the framework of the business program and the program of the Space of Trust thematic section. The Space of Trust program combines innovation, social agenda and education and presents them as tools for a sustainable future through a variety of events.

In addition to forum work, the Innosocium Foundation - the social platform of Roscongress Foundation -- implements projects to develop its priority areas.

Among the Foundation's projects on the women's agenda are the Global Platform and the Lounge of the Eurasian Women's Forum.


EWF Lounge

New format of discussions held in order to implement the decisions of the Second Eurasian Women's Forum and promote women's agenda at Russian and international economic platforms.

In 2019, Lounges were held at the Russian Investment Forum, SPIEF, WEF and the Russia-Africa Forum. In addition, in November 2019, as part of the global summit of the Women's Forum for the benefit of the economy and society, a Eurasian Women's Forum Lounge was held at the Russian Trade Mission in Paris. The guest session was dedicated to women's cooperation and development of creative industries. The participants of the round table shared their achievements and discussed the possibilities of promoting Russian culture and crafts in France.


More information about the Innosocium Foundation and its projects can be found on the official website:

innosocium.org

Other news

Назад

Фонд Инносоциум

Фонд Инносоциум — социальная платформа — это стратегическая инициатива Фонда Росконгресс, направленная на установление и поддержание диалога между структурами бизнеса, власти и гражданского общества по актуальным вопросам социального развития. Фонд Росконгресс является единственным учредителем Фонда Инносоциум, благодаря которому он реализовывает социально значимые проекты.

innosocium.org


О Фонде

Деятельность социальной платформы способствует развитию социально ориентированного общества в России, продвигает социальную повестку и создает инструменты обратной связи в рамках существующих форумов Фонда Росконгресс и за их пределами. Приоритетные направления Фонда Инносоциум:

  • Культура, креативные индустрии и развитие регионов;
  • Образование, развитие молодежи и сообществ;
  • Социальная сфера и благотворительность.

На крупнейших мероприятиях Фонда Росконгресс Инносоциум — социальная платформа — развивает социальный трек в рамках деловой программы и программы тематической зоны Пространство доверия. Программа Пространства доверия объединяет в себе инновации, социальную повестку и образование и представляет их как инструменты устойчивого будущего, путем проведения разноформатных мероприятий.

Кроме форумной деятельности Фонд Инносоциум — социальная платформа Фонда Росконгресс реализует проекты для развития своих приоритетных направлений.

Среди проектов Фонда по женской повестке: Глобальная платформа и Выездная гостиная Евразийского женского форума.


Выездная гостиная ЕЖФ

Новый формат дискуссий, проводимых с целью реализации решений Второго Евразийского женского форума и продвижения женской повестки на российских и международных экономических площадках.

В 2019 г. были проведены выездные гостиные на Российском Инвестиционном форуме, ПМЭФ, ВЭФ и форуме «Россия-Африка». Кроме того, в ноябре 2019 г. в рамках глобального саммита Женского форума на благо экономики и общества состоялась выездная гостиная Евразийского женского форума в Торговом представительстве России в Париже. Выездная сессия была посвящена женскому сотрудничеству и развитию креативных индустрий. Участники круглого стола поделились достижениями и обсудили возможности популяризации культуры и народных промыслов России во Франции.


Подробнее о фонде Инносоциум и его проектах Вы можете прочитать на официальном сайте:

innosocium.org